Intelligent M/S Controlbx_shredspread Manual (PDF)

bx_shredspread is a stereo processor to be used on any stereo guitar subgroup or stereo guitar channels. bx_shredspread’ s main purpose is to make sure your stereo (“doubled”) guitar signals sound “wide and phatt” - as easy and fast as possible. ;-)

Stereo-guitars that have been created by recording several mono tracks (aka “doubled” guitars) will benefit best from the auto-correcting features and the "SHRED-filter", but bx_shredspread will work on conventional stereo guitar sounds and stereo samples as well, of course.

Although mainly created for guitars bx_shredspread may also be used on keyboard groups, organs, choirs, etc.

bx_shredspread is a tool to control panning, stereo width and the “tone” of your stereo guitar tracks / groups. It automatically avoids typical phase problems that can occur when using M/S technology via some sophisticated algorithms for stereo width, EQ and pan.

Try  Buy

bx_shredspread

Intelligente M/S-Kontrollebx_shredspread Manual (PDF)

bx_shredspread ist ein Stereo Processor, der für die Bearbeitung von Stereo Gitarren Gruppen und Stereo Sounds entwickelt wurde. bx_shredspread’ s Hauptaufgabe ist es, Stereo Gitarren so "breit und phatt" klingen zu lassen wie möglich, und dies so schnell und einfach wie möglich. ;-)

"Gedoppelte" Gitarren (also mehrere mono aufgenommene Gitarren-Spuren, die im Panorama verteilt und dadurch "stereo" gemischt werden) profitieren am meisten von den Auto-Korrektur Features und dem "SHRED-Filter", aber bx_shredspread funktioniert auch perfekt auf konventionellen Stereo Gitarren-Sounds und Stereo Samples.

Obwohl wir bx_shredspread ursprünglich für Gitarren-Sounds entwickelt wurde, spricht nichts gegen einen Einsatz auf Keyboard Gruppen, Chören und anderen Stereo Quellen.

bx_shredspread ist ein Tool, um Stereo-Breite, Panorama und den "Ton" von Stereo Gitarren zu kontrollieren. Dabei werden typische Phasenprobleme, die beim "Verbreitern" von Stereo-Gruppen und Mixen oft auftreten, automatisch korrigiert bzw. vermieden.

Try  Buy